universeposa.blogg.se

Win 10 installer usb
Win 10 installer usb









win 10 installer usb win 10 installer usb win 10 installer usb

Some people told me that USB 3.0 won't work till you install the Driver / Mobo Driver for it Wonder if the brand matters.Īnother question is which I couldn't find the answer to.do I actually need Driver to even get my USB 3.0 ports to work ? On my current PC, all my peripherals are plugged into 2.0.so back when I was doing fresh Win 7 install I'm using a disc instead, so everything runs fine. So what's everyone's opinion ? My planned build Mobo would be a Gigabyte X370 Gaming 5. While Windows 10 has native support for USB 3.0 and most modern Mobo will work with USB 3.0 as well. Some claimed that only older generation hardware ( Mobo etc ) and Windows 7 you're unable to install the Windows using Flash Drive through USB 3.0. But the downside is, where the hell do you even buy new USB 2.0 Flash Drive and secondly isn't USB 2.0 like super duper slow ? Even a 3.0 is only like the speed of a 7200 RPM HDD which is rather slow as well. Well what I found out to be SAFE just go with USB 2.0 and with a USB 2.0 Flash Drive. My question is, which is the most stable and problem free and of course I would prefer the fastest ( that be USB 3.0 I guess lol ) way to fresh Install Windows 10 via Flash Drive. I tried Googling it myself I can mix answers and rather confusing.











Win 10 installer usb